Flashback Friday Playlist

Happy Friday to my fans and readers of Sarah’s Southern Style. On today’s post I am doing a Flashback Friday Music playlist video..I am going to feature a bunch of random videos and songs that remind me of my childhood..I hope you like them and check them out. Let me know what songs you liked growing up or what you think of my list.

Nsync- It’t Gonna Be Me

The Rembrandts- I’ll be there for you 

No Doubt – Don’t Speak

Jonas Brothers – Year 3000

Miranda Cosgrove – Kissin U

 Demi Lovato – La La Land

Aly And AJ – No One

 Ashley Tisdale – He Said She Said

 Vanessa Hudgens – Come Back To Me

 Taylor Swift – You Belong With Me

Allstar Weekend – Not Your Birthday

Bridgit Mendler – Ready or Not

 Aqua – Barbie Girl

B*Witched – C’est la vie

Five – When the Lights Go Out

LFO Summer Girls

Let me know what your favorite songs are below and some of your throwback songs. Also let me know your favorite Disney/Nick stars/songs

 

Leave a comment